Meet Our 2021-2022 Executive Committee

  • Chair
    Mark Wiederhold
    Cougle's Recycling, Inc.

  • 1st Vice Chair
    Kim Lorimer
    The Evans Network of Companies

  • 2nd Vice Chair
    Cynthia Mensch
    Alvernia University Schuylkill Campus

  • Treasurer
    Jamie Barton
    Jack Rich, Inc.

  • Secretary
    Savas Logothetides

  • Immediate Past Chair
    Shannon Brennan
    Schuylkill Technology Centers

  • Member
    Michelle Lewandowski
    Customers Bank

  • Member
    Peter Keitsock

Upcoming Events