Board of Directors 2021-2022 Membership Year

Mission Statement: The Schuylkill Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to serving members while improving life and economic growth in our community.  

Vision: Partnerships creating community vitality

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion: The Schuylkill Chamber of Commerce is committed to growing positive and inclusive business and nonprofit communities through collaboration and partnership. With diversity and inclusion, the ability to fully work in partnership will maximize the growth potential of our area. In both its values and carrying out its mission, the Chamber is dedicated to inclusion and excellence in the management of a diverse group of people working for the betterment of Schuylkill County. Barriers shall not limit any activity of this Chamber on the basis of sex, race, creed, age, sexuality, gender identity, national origin, veteran status, or disability. We are committed to creating a fully inclusive environment for all persons. 

The Schuylkill Chamber of Commerce is fortunate to have the following people serving as our Board of Directors for the 2021-2022 program year: 

  • Joshua Burgess
    CACL Federal Credit Union

  • Denise Calderone
    Schaeffer's Harley-Davidson

  • John Campomizzi
    The Seltzer Group

  • Harry Ciavarella
    M&T Bank

  • Jessica Dean
    Power Kunkle Benefits Consulting

  • John DeAngelo

  • Maureen Donovan
    Lehigh Carbon Community College

  • Mary Beth Dougherty
    Office of Senator David Argall

  • Ann Dudish
    Anthracite Abstract Company, Inc.

  • Andrea Feathers
    Marian Catholic High School

  • Debbie Yuengling Ferhat
    D.G. Yuengling & Son, Inc.

  • Michael Hammer

  • Trey Hook
    Pioneer Pole Buildings, Inc.

  • Patrick Jones
    Penn State Schuylkill

  • Bryan Kelly
    Ark Rentals

  • Mark Ketch
    Mid Penn Bank

  • David March
    McGriff Insurance Services

  • David Mason
    McGriff Insurance Services

  • Francesco Mercuri
    AdviseMint Financial Partners

  • Patrick F. Moran
    Schuylkill EMS

  • Cory Porrino, CPA
    Porrino CPA, LLC

  • William Reppy
    Lehigh Valley Hospital - Schuylkill

  • Michael Rybasack
    Sam's Club

  • Ashley Securda, Esq.
    Williamson, Friedberg & Jones, LLC

  • Bill Shugars
    Here Piggy Piggy The Traveling BBQ Party

  • Jenna St. Clair
    Schuylkill Conservation District

  • Monica Walborn
    St. Joseph Center for Special Learning

  • Ed Winkelbauer
    Insurance Agency Alliance

  • Regina Wozniski
    Compassus Hospice & Palliative Care

  • Tom Yashinsky
    ARRO Consulting

Upcoming Events